Home page
 

| Search     
 

 
Press    Press contacts

A  A  A  |    Vote   |       |  Feed rss UBIbanca  |  

 
Last update on 11/09/2018 14:58:04

   
 

TOOLBOX

CalendarContacts
CommunicationBudgets
PresentationArchive
RSSAlert

 
Sala stampa

Press    Press contacts

This section is for communications with the press and media. Our objective is to co-operate professionally and actively to provide prompt and clear information on news concerning our Group. 
The information is updated constantly and our press office is always available for further requests for information see press contacts below.

 

MEDIA RELATIONS UBI Banca 

 


Renato Vichi
Media & Sponsorships
+39 02 77814316
renato.vichi@ubibanca.it

 

Francesco Mascolo
Media & Institutional Events
+39 02 77814213
francesco.mascolo@ubibanca.it
Carlo Assi
Media & Institutional Events
+39 02 77814936
carlo.assi@ubibanca.it
Stefano Totoro
Media & Institutional Events
+39 02 77814938
stefano.totoro@ubibanca.it
Anna Mascioni
Media & Institutional Events
+39 02 77814139
anna.mascioni@ubibanca.it

 

Simone Zavatarelli
Sponsorships
+39 02 77814932
simone.zavatarelli@ubibanca.it
Paolo Faustini
Sponsorships
+39 02 77814934
paolo.faustini@ubibanca.it

 


Rosa Marini
Sponsorships
+39 030 2473347
rosa.marini@ubibanca.it
Chiara Zambotti
Sponsorships
+39 030 2473253
chiara.zambotti@ubibanca.it