Home page
 

| Search     
 

 
Press     Press contacts

A  A  A  |    Vote   |       |  Feed rss UBIbanca  |  

 
Last update on 13/11/2017 14:38:59

   
 

TOOLBOX

CalendarContacts
CommunicationBudgets
PresentationArchive
RSSAlert

 
Sala stampa

Press     Press contacts

This section is for communications with the press and media. Our objective is to co-operate professionally and actively to provide prompt and clear information on news concerning our Group. 
The information is updated constantly and our press office is always available for further requests for information see press contacts below.

 

MEDIA RELATIONS UBI Banca 

 


Francesco Mascolo
Media Relations
+39 02 77814213
francesco.mascolo@ubibanca.it
Carlo Assi
Media Relations
+39 02 77814936
carlo.assi@ubibanca.it
Simone Zavatarelli
Sponsorships
+39 02 77814932
simone.zavatarelli@ubibanca.it

 


Rosa Marini
Events and Sponsorships
+39 030 2473347
rosa.marini@ubibanca.it
Chiara Zambotti
Events and Sponsorships
+39 030 2473253
chiara.zambotti@ubibanca.it
Paolo Faustini
Sponsorships
+39 02 77814934
paolo.faustini@ubibanca.it